Therapy

Quit smoking in only two hours

Flaschenspritze

If you want to stop smoking, a firm mental determination to kick the habit will make it easier for you to do so. The NeuraSan® anti-smoking therapy helps you succeed very easily: Even if you are in doubt as to whether you really have the willpower, or if you have had multiple relapses, whether you believe in it or not – the NeuraSan® effect will reliably set in!

Without the irritating withdrawal symptoms that make it so hard for many smokers to get by from day to day. In no more than a single treatment for the majority of patients. By gentle means, for the NeuraSan® therapeutic agent contains only homeopathic ingredients according to the formula developed by Markus Gross.

The actual treatment:

Ohrspritze

Your non-smoking therapy will take two hours at most and is performed only in our NeuraSan® practice for naturopathy in Uchtelfangen/Saar. After scheduling an appointment you will be assigned to different groups after arrival. In a counseling session with naturopath Markus Gross you will be given detailed information on the NeuraSan® therapy and subsequently have the opportunity to ask questions. You will receive treatment one by one in the treatment room to enable Mr. Gross to listen to and respond to each patient individually.

Important note: Unlike other anti-smoking therapies, this procedure does not require you to abstain from smoking prior to treatment. You will not be requested to change any of your habits before starting!

Therapie

In nur zwei Stunden zum Nichtraucher

Flaschenspritze

Wenn Sie mit dem Rauchen aufhören möchten, macht die innere Bereitschaft dazu diesen Schritt leichter. Mit der NeuraSan®-Entwöhnungstherapie können Sie es tatsächlich sehr einfach schaffen: Selbst wenn Sie an Ihrem Durchhaltevermögen zweifeln oder schon zahlreiche gescheiterte Versuche hinter sich haben, egal ob Sie daran glauben oder nicht – die Wirkung von NeuraSan® tritt verlässlich ein!

Ohne lästige Entzugserscheinungen, die viele Raucher in der Bewältigung des Alltags als so quälend empfinden. Bei der überwiegenden Mehrzahl der Patienten mit nur einer Behandlung. Auf sanfte Art und Weise, denn das NeuraSan®-Therapeutikum enthält ausschließlich homöopathische Inhaltsstoffe nach der Rezeptur von Markus Gross.

Die Behandlung konkret:

Ohrspritze

Ihre Nichtraucher-Therapie dauert max. zwei Stunden und wird nur in unserer NeuraSan®-Naturheilpraxis in Uchtelfangen/Saar durchgeführt. Nach Terminvergabe werden Sie vor Ort in Gruppen aufgeteilt. Sie erhalten vom Heilpraktiker Markus Gross ein ausführliches Beratungsgespräch, in dem er Sie über die NeuraSan®-Therapie aufklärt. Selbstverständlich haben Sie im Anschluss die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu stellen. Ihre Behandlung erfolgt jeweils einzeln im Behandlungszimmer, so dass Herr Gross auf jeden Patienten individuell eingehen kann.

Wichtig zu wissen: Das Rauchen ist nicht wie bei anderen Raucherentwöhnungen vor der Behandlung verboten, Sie müssen im Vorfeld nichts an Ihren Gewohnheiten ändern!